Beauty Launchpad Magazine

FEB 2018

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/932018

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 100 of 104

22 The Colorist | MAY/JUNE 2017 | thecoloristmag.com 96 | BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD | FEBRUARY 2018 Agadir International .................. 37 agadirint.com Aloxxi International .............. 12,13 aloxxi.com Ardell Lashes ............................ 29 ardelllashes.com Beauty Changes Lives ............... 48 beautychangeslives.org Beauty Insurance Plus .............. 93 elitebeautyins.com/lp9 BioSilk/Farouk .......................... 27 biosilk.com Bosley Professional Strength .... 39 bosleypro.com Celeb Luxury ............................. 4-5 celebluxury.com City of Hope .............................. 95 cityofhope.org/salon-spirit DreamCatchers ....................... 6-7 dreamcatchers.com ghd Professional ........................ 35 ghdhair.com Gibs Grooming ........................... 65 gibsgrooming.com GiGi ............................................ 63 gigispa.com Grande Cosmetics ........... 45, 68-39 grandecosmetics.com HALOCOUTURE ........................ 15 halocouture.com Hot Tools ..................................... 9 hottools.com Inoar Professional ..................... 31 inoarprofessional.com Intercoiffure .............................. 97 intercoiffure.com Jatai International ...................... 14 jatai.net Lakmé ........................................ 59 lakmeusa.com Malibu C ................................... 2-3 malibuC.com MOP Products ............................ 47 mopproducts.com Morgan Taylor ........................... 41 morgantaylorlacquer.com Olivia Garden .... Inside Back Cover oliviagarden.com Oribe Hair Care .............Back Cover oribe.com Parodi Professional Care ........... 10 parodicare.com Paul Mitchell Systems/ Neuro Angle ......................................17 neurohair.com Product Club ............................. 50 productclub.com Repêchage ................................ 43 repechage.com Schwarzkopf Professional .......... 57 schwarzkopf-professionalusa.com Sexy Hair ..... Barndoor, Inside Front Cover-1, 21-24 sexyhair.com Sormé Cosmetics ....................... 33 sorme.com Surface Hair .............................. 11 surfacehair.com Unite Hair ................................. 19 unitehair.com YHS Haircare ............................ 91 yhshaircare.com Ad Index Subscribe Today! creativeage.com/our-magazines Your Connection to the Professional Beauty Industry! RAINBOW BRIGHT COOL TOOLS THAT GO BEYOND BASIC BLACK HELP DESK FAST FIXES FOR COLOR MISHAPS M AY / J U N E 2 0 1 7 IN THE MOOD FROM ELEGANT TO EDGY WITH TIGI Color Carnival FESTIVAL-READY LOOKS Creative Process FIND OUT WHAT INSPIRES GUY TANG *UNEss6OLUME.UMBERsNAILPROCOM NAI PRO Must-Have Summer Shades Harness the Power of LIVE Streaming DIP BABY DIP Sell Your Clients on the Hottest New Service New Horizons SHEDDING LIGHT ON THE LATEST SPF FORMULAS The Business Resource for SPA & WELLNESS JUNE 2017 dayspamagazine.com $5.00 ® June 2017 | beautystorebusiness.com $7.50 Volume 23 No. 6 SO Hair Stylist & CosmoProf Brand Ambassador, Larisa Love MUCH LOVE BEST HAIR DAY EVER Our Guide to Blowdryers, Styling Aids & Detanglers Employment LAWS BOOST SALES With Impulse Buys MAKEUP TRENDS What's Hot, and What's Not 8 YOU NEED TO KNOW

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - FEB 2018