Beauty Launchpad Magazine

DEC 2017

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/906289

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 22 of 118

18 | BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD | DECEMBER 2017 PUBLICATION OFFICES: BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone 818.782.7328, Fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions in the articles herein are not to be taken as offi cial expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD. ©2017 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. Some images Copyright ©2017 PhotoDisc, Inc. BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD and BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD'S logo are registered trademarks of Creative Age Communications, Inc. /"* 130 m a g a z i n e EDITORIAL ART ADVISORY BOARD ADMINISTRATION #beautylaunchpad PUBLISHER/CEO Deborah Carver 800.442.5667 x219 deborah.carver@creativeage.com EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Stephanie Lavery slavery@creativeage.com CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER Jeff Black jblack@creativeage.com VICE PRESIDENT/CFO Mindy Rosiejka mrosiejka@creativeage.com Executive Editor Alyson Osterman-Kerr 800.442.5667 x201 akerr@creativeage.com Managing Editor Kamala Kirk 800.442.5667 x202 kkirk@creativeage.com Assistant Editor Jasmine Coreas 800.442.5667 x229 jcoreas@creativeage.com Contributing Editors Emilie Branch, Karie L. Frost, Francesca Moisin, Tracy Morin Interns Sabrina Cardenas, Solair Kharadjian Creative Director Danielle Caseñas Graphic Designer Laura Fenwick Photographer Jason Bennett Pre Press Manager Sophia Freeman WEB Creative Director-Web Ryan Boydstun Head of Video Production Dawn Cobalt Digital Content Director Lizzy Sherman lsherman@creativeage.com Digital Editor/Ad Ops David Simpson Digital Editor Megan Adams CIRCULATION AND PRODUCTION Circulation Director Barbara L. Shepherd Email Marketing Manager Steve Verba Audience Marketing Manager Jamie Andrew Production Director Madlen Martinez Production Coordinator Flora Robinson Production Assistant Claudia Marquez Director of Educational Development Melanie Kopeikin Accounting Manager Lourdes Nuno Accounts Receivable Manager Viktoriya Milshteyn Accounting Assistant Michelle Ruedy Show Manager April Menendez Special Projects Manager Sashy Rodas Serena Chreky Andre Chreky Salon, Washington, D.C. Mark Garrison Mark Garrison Salon, NYC Alex Ioannou Trio Salon, Chicago Pam McNair-Wingate Gadabout Salon and Day Spa, Tucson, Arizona Matthew Morris-Price Planet Laboratories, Denver Cherry Petenbrink Salon Republic, Los Angeles Subscription Customer Service: Beauty Launchpad, P.O. Box 460159, Escondido, CA 92046-0159, USA, Phone 800.624.4196, launchpad@pcspublink.com, www.beautylaunchpad.com Back Issues & Single Copies: $10 each issue. 800.442.5667, subscriptions@creativeage.com "What's on your holiday wish list?" ADVERTISING Account Executives Shanda Ogas Diane Walker Order Direct 877-855-4247 SOCAPUSA.COM Double Drawn Luxurious 100% Remy Human Hair BY SOCAPUSA "CALPAK luggage so I can travel in style!" "Supplies so I can continue to foster kittens." "Products to keep my frizzy hair under control in the humid weather."

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - DEC 2017