Beauty Launchpad Magazine

DEC 2017

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/906289

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 114 of 118

110 | BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD | DECEMBER 2017 Agadir International ........................................... 99 agadirint.com Age Beautiful/Zotos ........................................... 19 agebeautiful.com Aloxxi International ....................................... 20,21 aloxxi.com Andis Company .................................................. 61 andis.com BaBylissPRO ............................................ Barndoor babylisspro.com Beauty Insurance Plus ..................................... 105 beautyinsuranceplus.com Bosley Professional Strength ............................. 47 bosleypro.com Celeb Luxury ..................................................... 6-7 celebluxury.com CHI/Farouk ......................................................... 37 chi.com City of Hope ..................................................... 109 cityofhope.org/salon-spirit CND ............................................................. 8-9,73 cnd.com Cuccio Naturalé ............................................... 103 cuccio.com DreamCatchers .................................................. 49 dreamcatchers.com Eufora International ............................................ 33 eufora.net Gelish ................................................................. 45 gelish.com Gibs Grooming ................................................... 43 gibsgrooming.com GiGi .................................................................... 77 gigispa.com Gladlash ............................................................. 59 gladlash.com Goldwell USA ..................................................... 25 goldwell-northamerica.com Grande Cosmetics ......................................... 10-11 grandelashmd.com Hairlocs .............................................................. 53 hairlocs.com HALOCOUTURE ................................................ 29 halocouture.com Hot Tools ............................................................ 23 hottools.com Inoar Professional .............................................. 39 inoarprofessional.com Intercoiffure ..................................................... 111 intercoiffure.com Jatai International ............................................ 106 jatai.net Keratherapy ....................................................... 22 keratherapy.com Keune ................................................................ 81 keune.com Lash Savers ..................................................... 110 lashsavers.com Macy and Mia .................................................... 67 macyandmia.com Malibu C ........................................................... 4-5 malibuC.com Matrix ...................................... Inside Front Cover-1 matrixprofessional.com Morgan Taylor .................................................... 45 morgantaylorlacquer.com Neuma ............................................................... 71 neumabeauty.com Neuro Hair/Paul Mitchell ................................... 27 neurohair.com North American Bancard ................................. 100 nynab.com Olivia Garden ..................................................... 16 oliviagarden.com Oribe Hair Care ......................................Back Cover oribe.com Parodi Professional Care .................................. 104 parodicare.com Pink Pro Beauty ............................................ 50,51 inkprobeauty.com Professional Beauty Association/ISSE ............. 107 probeauty.org/ISSE Rejuvenol Labs .................................................. 65 rejuvenol.com Repêchage .................................................... 12-13 repechage.com Rusk .................................................................. 2-3 rusk1.com Salon Tech ......................................................... 79 salontech.com Schwarzkopf ...................................................... 31 schwarzkopf-professionalUSA.com Sexy Hair ........................................................... 15 sexyhair.com SO.CAP.USA ...................................................... 18 socapusa.com Sola Salon Studios........................................... 102 solasalons.com Sormé Cosmetics ................................................ 41 sorme.com Surface Hair ....................................................... 17 surfacehair.com Top Secret Haircessory .................................... 101 topsecrethair.com Tressa/Water Colors ............................................ 63 tressa.com Trissola ............................................................... 97 trissola.com Truss Professional ............................................... 75 trussprofessional.com Tweezerman International ................................... 57 tweezerman.com Wet Brush ................................... Inside Back Cover prowetbrush.com Zoya .............................................................. 35,55 zoya.com Ad Index The Elite Eye Mask Order 12 or More and get FREE SHIPPING and SPECIAL PRICING! PROTECT YOUR LASH EXTENSION INVESTMENT Introducing LashSavers TM EXTENDS THE LIFE OF LASH EXTENSIONS AND STRIP LASHES PROTECTS EYES AND LASHES DURING SLEEP, MASSAGE AND TRAVEL WASHABLE ONE SIZE FITS ALL • • • • TO ORDER: lashsavers.com 800.690.1654 Eye Mask

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - DEC 2017