Beauty Launchpad Magazine

JUL 2016

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/695499

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 28 of 132

26 | BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD | JULY 2016 PUBLICATION OFFICES: BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD, 7628 Densmore Ave., Van Nuys, CA 91406-2042, USA, Phone 818.782.7328, Fax 818.782.7450. The views and opinions in the articles herein are not to be taken as offi cial expressions of the publishers, unless so stated. The publishers do not warrant, either expressly or by implication, the factual accuracy of the articles herein, nor do they so warrant any views or opinions offered by the authors of said articles. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, including photocopying, or utilized by any information storage and retrieval system without written permission from BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD. ©2016 by Creative Age Communications, Inc. All rights reserved. Some images Copyright ©2016 PhotoDisc, Inc. BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD and BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD'S logo are registered trademarks of Creative Age Communications, Inc. /"* 130 m a g a z i n e EDITORIAL ART ADVISORY BOARD ADMINISTRATION beautylaunchpad.com PUBLISHER/CEO Deborah Carver 800.442.5667 x219 deborah.carver@creativeage.com EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Stephanie Lavery slavery@creativeage.com ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER Jane Dalea-Kahn jdalea-kahn@creativeage.com VICE PRESIDENT/CFO Mindy Rosiejka mrosiejka@creativeage.com Executive Editor Amy Dodds 800.442.5667 x202 adodds@creativeage.com Managing Editor Alyson Osterman-Kerr 800.442.5667 x201 akerr@creativeage.com Beauty Director Karie L. Frost 917.388.3207 kfrost@creativeage.com Associate Editor Angie Reiber 800.442.5667 x229 areiber@creativeage.com Contributing Editors Emilie Branch, Molly Church, Francesca Moisin, Tracy Morin Creative Director Dawn Cobalt Art Director Danielle Caseñas Photographer/Photo Editor Armando Sanchez Pre Press Manager Sophia Freeman WEB Vice President Digital Marketing and Sales Jeff Black jblack@creativeage.com Creative Director-Web Ryan Boydstun Senior Web Editor Lizzy Sherman lsherman@creativeage.com Web Editor Nicole Liddicote CIRCULATION AND PRODUCTION Circulation Director Barbara L. Shepherd Circulation Manager/Internet Marketing Specialist Steve Verba Audience Marketing Manager Jamie Andrew Production Director Garnet Blair Production Manager Madlen Martinez Production Coordinator Flora Robinson Production Assistant Claudia Marquez Accounting Manager Lourdes Nuno Accounts Receivable Manager Viktoriya Milshteyn Accounting Assistant Michelle Ruedy Show Manager April Menendez Special Projects Manager Denise Maiman Administrative Assistant Dario Dicochea Serena Chreky Andre Chreky Salon, Washington, D.C. Mark Garrison Mark Garrison Salon, NYC Alex Ioannou Trio Salon, Chicago Pam McNair-Wingate Gadabout Salon and Day Spa, Tucson, Arizona Matthew Morris-Price Planet Laboratories, Denver Cherry Petenbrink Salon Republic, Los Angeles Surgical Aesthetics Subscription Customer Service: Beauty Launchpad, P.O. Box 1072, Skokie, IL 60076-8072, USA, Phone 800.624.4196 or 847.763.9615, launchpad@halldata.com, www.beautylaunchpad.com Back Issues & Single Copies: Order online at www.BeautyEtcStore.com or call 800.634.8500. $5.00 each issue. "What song sparks your creativity?" "Brave by Sara Bareilles— it puts me in a positive headspace." "Freedom by Beyoncé gets me going!" "George Gershwin's Rhapsody in Blue makes me feel free enough to fly."

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - JUL 2016