Beauty Launchpad Magazine

JUL 2016

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/695499

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 128 of 132

126 | BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD | JULY 2016 Agadir International ...................................... 73 agadirint.com All Plex........................................................ 113 allplex.us Aloxxi International .................................. 28,29 aloxxi.com Andis ............................................................. 55 andis.com Beauty Etc.Store ......................................... 127 beautyetcstore.com Beauty Insurance Plus ................................ 101 beautyinsplus.com/LP2 Bosley Professional Strength ........................ 69 bosleypro.com Celeb Luxury ................................................ 2-7 celebluxury.com ColorProof .................................................... 8-9 colorproof.com Cuccio Naturalé ............................................ 93 cuccio.com Denman Brush .............................................. 53 denmanbrushus.com do.Active Products ...................................... 120 doactiveproducts.com Eslabondexx ................................................ 117 nouvelleusa.com Essie ........................................................ 12-13 essie.com/pros Eufora International ...................................... 27 eufora.net Fromm International ..................................... 83 frommbeauty.com Fuel Hair ....................................................... 43 fuelhair.com Grande Lash MD ..................................... 61, 99 grandelashmd.com HairArt ........................................................ 118 hairartproducts.com Hair U Wear/Great Lengths ......................16-17 hairuwear.com/great-lengths Hot Tools ....................................................... 45 hottools.com Inoar Professionals ....................................... 39 inoarprofessional.com Inspire ............................................................ 54 inspirebooks.com Intercoiffure ................................................ 119 intercoiffure.com It Factor ........................................................ 22 itfactorbeauty.com Jatai International ..................................34,125 jatai.net Kenra Professional ........................................ 23 kenracolor.com Latin Oil ........................................................ 46 latinoil.com Malibu C ....................................................... 49 malibuC.com MAN ........................................................... 124 beautylaunchpad.com/manmediakit Matrix .................................Inside Front Cover-1 mymatrixfamily.com Millennium ................................................... 79 meevo.com/salon Morgan Taylor Lacquer ............................ 41,75 morgantaylorlacquer.com Nail It! ........................................................ 126 nailitmag.com Neuma ................................................... 31,125 neumabeauty.com North American Bancard ............................ 121 nynab.com Nouvelle USA .............................................. 116 nouvelleusa.com Nutricell ........................................................ 81 nutriensse.us Olympia Beauty .......................................... 115 olympiabeauty.co.uk OPI Products............................................ 58-59 opi.com Oribe Hair Care ................................ Back Cover oribe.com OYA Beauty ..............................................14-15 oyabeauty.com Paul Mitchell Systems .......... Inside Back Cover paulmitchell.com PureOlogy Serious Colour Care ................10-11 pureology.com The Rack ..................................................... 125 haircolor-rack.com Rashell Cosmetics ...................................... 125 rashellcosmetics.com ReGenesis ..................................................... 51 revitalash.com Repêchage .................................................... 85 repechage.com Schwarzkopf ................................................. 21 schwarzkopf-professionalUSA.com Sexy Hair ...................................................... 25 sexyhair.com SO.CAP.USA ................................................. 26 socapusa.com Sola Salon Studios ....................................... 87 solasalons.com Sormé Cosmetics .......................................... 35 sorme.com Spornette International ................................. 30 spornette.com Surface Hair ................................................. 47 surfacehair.com Theorie ........................................................... 89 yourtheorie.com Top Secret Haircessory ................................. 91 topsecrethair.com Trissola .......................................................... 24 trissola.com Turbo Power .................................................. 63 turbopowerinc.com Tweezerman International .............................. 77 tweezermanprofessional.com Unite Hair ................................................ 18-19 unitehair.com Valera ............................................................ 71 valera-salonexclusive.com Wet Brush ..................................................... 57 prowetbrush.com Ad Index MAY/JUNE 2016 DISPLAY UNTIL 6/22/16 THE GEL ISSUE 25 Nail Treats Inside FOR FIXING A BROKEN NAIL MUST-HAVE TRICKS GEL REMOVAL THAT WORKS ! BEST NEW GEL COLORS! PANTONE PICKS! Find Your Perfect Shade nailitmag.com/subscribe-and-save/ For women who love nails Put N a i l I t ! Nail It! in your salon! Show your clients the nail styles and products YOU can give them! Subscribe Now Also at Newsstands Everywhere!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - JUL 2016