Beauty Launchpad Magazine

JUN 2016

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/681294

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 128 of 132

126 | BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD | JUNE 2016 All Plex/JKS ..................................................... 109 allplex.us Aloxxi International ....................................... 20,21 aloxxi.com Amazon Series ................................................. 118 amazonseries.com American Crew ...................................................45 americancrew.com Andis Company ..................................................35 andis.com Bass Brushes ..................................................... 91 bassbrushes.com Beauty Bus Foundation ................................... 124 beautybus.org Beauty Etc. Store ..................................... 125, 127 beautyetcstore.com Beauty Insurance Plus .....................................111 beautyinsplus.com/LP2 Beauty Pitch/City of Hope ...............................123 inspirecelebration.com Bedhead/TIGI ....................................................19 bedhead.com Bosley Professional Strength ............................. 61 bosleypro.com Clean and Easy ..................................................73 cleanandeasyspa.com ColorProof ........................................................ 6-7 colorproof.com Cosmoprof North America ...............................113 cosmoprofnorthamerica.com Cuccio Naturalé ................................................. 81 cuccio.com Denman Brush ...................................................77 denmanbrushes.com Diapason ............................................................ 67 diapasoncolor.com do.Active Products ...........................................115 doactiveproducts.com Eslabondexx ..................................................... 114 nouvelleusa.com Essie ..................................................................13 essie.com Eufora International ........................................... 79 euforaglobal.com GiGi .................................................................... 93 gigispa.com Grande Lash MD .......................................... 49, 59 grandelashmd.com Hair U Wear/Great Lengths .......................... 10-11 hairuwear.com/great-lengths Hair Art ............................................................118 hairartproducts.com Hairtalk ..............................................................47 hairtalkusa.com Halo Couture ......................................................41 halocouture.com Hiscox .............................................................. 8-9 hiscox.com Hot Tools ............................................................39 hottools.com Inspire ...............................................................120 inspirebooks.com Intercoiffure .....................................................121 intercoiffure.com It Factor .............................................................14 itfactorbeauty.com Jatai International ....................................... 42,125 jatai.net Kenra Professional .............................................29 kenracolor.com Lakmé ................................................................50 lakmeusa.com Latin Oil .............................................................54 latinoil.com Malibu C ............................................................ 17 malibuC.com/prof MAN .................................................................126 Matrix Essentials......................Inside Front Cover-1 mymatrixfamily.com Morgan Taylor Lacquer................................ 4-5,63 morgantaylorlacquer.com Neuma ...............................................................31 neumabeauty.com North American Bancard ................................. 122 nynab.com Oligo Professional ..............................................23 oligopro.com OPI Products .....................................................43 opi.com Oribe Hair Care ..................................... Back Cover oribe.com Pai-Shau .................................... Inside Back Cover pai-shau.com Parodi Professional Care .................................... 46 parodicare.com Paul Mitchell Systems ....................................... 25 paulmitchell.com Professional Beauty Association/NAHA ........... 117 probeauty.org/NAHA PureOlogy Serious Colour Care ........................ 2-3 pureology.com Rashell Cosmetics ...........................................125 rashellcosmetics.com Repêchage ......................................................... 87 repechage.com Royal Moroccan .................................................38 royalmoroccan.com Sexy Hair Concepts ............................................ 15 sexyhair.com Simplicity by Ultratress .....................................22 simplicity.com SO.CAP.USA ...................................................... 18 socapusa.com Sola Salon Studios............................................. 55 solasalons.com Sormé Cosmetics ............................................... 57 sorme.com Surface Hair ................................................69,116 surfacehair.com Sweet Hair Professional .....................................65 sweethairprofessional.com Theorie ........................................................ 53,107 yourtheorie.com Top Secret Haircessory ......................................71 topsecrethair.com Trissola ............................................................... 16 trissola.com Tweezerman International ..................................75 tweezermanprofessional.com Unite Hair ..........................................................37 unitehair.com Wella Professionals ............................................ 33 wellausa.com Wet Brush ..........................................................51 prowetbrush.com Ad Index Contact: Jane Dalea-Kahn, 818-782-7328, x215 jdalea-kahn@creativeage.com Closing dates: May 25, August 25 Editorial: Linda Kossoff, lkossoff@creativeage.com PREMIERE ISSUE August, 2016 Frequency: Quarterly

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - JUN 2016