Beauty Launchpad Magazine

JUN 2016

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/681294

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 0 of 132

> Hairtalk hairtalkusa.com JUMP DIRECTLY TO THESE BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD ADS BY CLICKING ON THE THUMBNAILS BELOW Or visit their websites by clicking on their hyperlinks throughout Beauty Launchpad online edition > Paul Mitchell paulmitchell.com > Aloxxi aloxxi.com > Pureology pureology,com > Kenra kenra.com > Surface Hair surfacehair.com > Bass Brushes bassbrushes.com > Colorproof colorproof.com > Grande Lash MD grandelashmd.com > Morgan Taylor morgantaylorlacquer.com > Neuma neumabeauty.com > Halo Couture halocouture.com > Sexy Hair sexyhair.com > Matrix mymatrixfamily.com > All Plex allplex.us > Bedhead bedhead.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - JUN 2016