Beauty Launchpad Magazine

DEC 2015

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/603357

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 99 of 132

DECEMBER 2015 | beautylaunchpad.com | 97 COLOR HAIRPIECES AMMONIA-FREE Keune So Pure Color (keune.com) Matrix ColorSync (mymatrixfamily.com) Oway Hcolor (simplyorganicbeauty.com) BLEACH Goldwell SilkLift (goldwell.us) Keratin Complex It's a Blonde Thing Keratin Lightening System (keratincomplex.com) Scruples Power Blonde (scrupleshaircare.com) Wella Professionals Blondor (wellausa.com) COLOR TOUCH-UP JKS International Touch Up Color Spray Powder (jksusapro.com) Oribe Airbrush Root Touch-Up Spray (oribe.com) Rashell Cosmetics Masc-A-Gray (rashellcosmetics.com) Style Edit Root Concealer (styleedit.com) PERMANENT All-Nutrient Professional Cream Haircolor (all-nutrient.com) Aloxxi Chroma Creme Colour (aloxxi.com) arteascolors (arteasecolors.com) JKS International Professional Cream Color (jksusapro.com) FULL GRAY COVERAGE Eufora Color (eufora.net) Matrix SOCOLOR Dream.Age (mymatrixfamily.com) Zotos AGEbeautiful (agebeautiful.com) STRENGTHENER B3 Brazilian Bond Builder (brazilianbondbuilder.com) ColorpHlex (colorphlex.com) DEMIPERMANENT Aloxxi Tones (aloxxi.com) Matrix ColorSync (mymatrixfamily.com) Paul Mitchell Shines XG (paulmitchell.com) CLIP-IN Easihair Pro Clip-In Hair Extensions (easihairpro.com) SHE By SO.CAP USA Clip-In Hair Extensions (socapusa.com) Top Secret Haircessory (topsecrethair.com) PIECES Halocouture Halo (halocouture.com) SHE By SO.CAP USA Ponytail Clip-In (socapusa.com) Top Secret Haircessory (topsecrethair.com) WIGS Gemtress (gemtress.com) Hair U Wear Raquel Welch (hairuwear.com) Jon Renau (jonrenau.com) BONDED Babe Hair Extensions i-Tip Pro (babethings.com) Hairdreams (hairdreamsusa.com) International Hairgoods Micro Point Solutions (micropointlink.com) TAPED Donna Bella Tape-In Hair Extensions (donnabellahair.com) Hotheads (hotheadshairwear.com) Platinum Seamless (platinumseamless.com)

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - DEC 2015