Beauty Launchpad Magazine

DEC 2015

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/603357

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 100 of 132

98 | BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD | DECEMBER 2015 READERS CHOICE AWARDS MEN'S TOOLS HAIRCARE American Crew (americancrew.com) Paul Mitchell Mitch (mitchtheman.com) Surface Men (surfacehair.com) HAIRCOLOR Goldwell Men ReShade (goldwell.us) Paul Mitchell Flash Back (paulmitchell.com) Redken for Men Color Camo (redken.com) SHAVE Bass Brushes Shave System (bassbrushes.com) Eufora Hero for Men Exceptional Shave (euforahero.com) Woody's Quality Grooming Shave Lather (woodysgrooming.com) SKINCARE Go 24•7 SPF 35 Moisturizer (go247men.com) Jatai Beard and Moustache Softener (jatai.net) Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Body Bar (paulmitchell.com) STYLING AID GO24•7 Grooming Cream (go247men.com) Momentum Fusion Shine Wax (simplyorganicbeauty.com) V76 by Vaughn V Rated Natural Wax (v76.com) THINNING TREATMENT Bosley Professional Strength Bos-Regrow (bosleypro.com) Keune Care Line Man Fortify Lotion (keune.com) Surface Awaken Therapeutic Treatment (surfacehair.com) BLOW DRYER Hot Tools Tourmaline Tools 2000 Turbo Ionic Dryer (hottools.com) JKS International Ultra Light 4200 Blow Dryer (jksusapro.com) Paul Mitchell Express Ion Dry+ (paulmitchell.com) CLIPPER/TRIMMER Andis Black Master Adjustable Blade Clipper (andis.com) Oster Classic 76 (oster.com) Wahl Sterling Mag (wahlpro.com) STYLING IRON CHI G2 (farouk.com) Stylus by FHI Brands (fhibrands.com) Hot Tools Professional Spring Iron (hottools.com) Keratin Complex Stealth IV Next-Generation Digital Smoothing + Straightening Iron (keratincomplex.com) RAZOR Donald Scott NYC Carving Comb (donaldscottnyc.com) Jatai Feather Styling Razor (jatai.net) Surface Titanium Razor (surfacehair.com)

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - DEC 2015