Beauty Launchpad Magazine

AUG 2019

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/1147150

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 98 of 102

96 BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD AUGUST 2019 Ad Index #mydentity @Guy_Tang mydentitycolor.com | 33 18.21 Man Made Haircare 1821manmade.com | 89 Alterna alternacaviarantiaging.com | 7 American Crew americancrew.com | 15 BaBylissPRO babylisspro.com | 17, 19 Barbicide/BlueCoBrands bluecobrands.com | 65 Color Design colordesignhair.com | 50 Denman Brush denmanbrushus.com | 71 Framesi U.S.A. framesiprofessional.com | 63 Fromm International frommpro.com | 31 Gamma Plus gammaplusna.com | 55 Grande Cosmetics grandecosmetics.com | 45 GroMD sales@gromd | 92 Hair Color Rack haircolor-rack.com | 94 Headliners Edu headlinersedu.com | 47 Hot Tools hottools.com | 9 Inoar Professional inoarprofessional.com | 41 Intercoiffure intercoiffure.com | 95 Jatai International jatai.net | 90 Kavella kavella.com | 34 Kenra Professional kenra.com | 23 Keracolor keracolorhair.com | 13 Keratherapy keratherapy.com | 61 Lash Savers lashsavers.com | 96 Malibu Wellness malibuC.com | Inside Front Cover - 1 Moroccanoil moroccanoilprofessionals.com | 11 neuLash/Skin Research Laboratories srlprofessional.com | 35 Nirvel nirvel.com | 29 Olivia Garden oliviagarden.com | 39 Oribe Hair Care oribe.com | Back Cover Parodi Professional Care parodicare.com | 32 Premiere Birmingham premierebirminghamshow.biz | 97 Premiere Columbus premierecolumbusshow.biz | 97 Premiere Philadelphia premierephiladelphiashow.biz | 93 Product Club productclub.com | 59 R+Co randco.com | 66-67 Rejuvenol Labs rejuvenol.com | 8 Saphira Hair saphirahair.com | Inside Back Cover Schwarzkopf Professional USA schwarzkopf-professionalUSA.com 36-37 Sexy Hair Concepts sexyhair.com | 4-5 Sormé Cosmetics sorme.com | 91 Surface Hair surfacehair.com | 53 Transformations by Raquel Welch raquelwelchwigs.com/transformations | 2-3 Trissola trissola.com | 43 Wahl Professional wahlpro.com | 27 Wilson Educational Productions Inc. wilsonhaircollective.com/thebristishinvasion | 73 Zotos zotos.com | 56-57 Protects and extends the life of lash extensions and strip lashes. Protects eyes and lashes during sleep, massage and travel. One size fi ts all. Washable. PURCHASE ONLINE lashsavers.com The Original

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - AUG 2019