Beauty Launchpad Magazine

FEB 2019

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/1074366

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 75 of 78

FEBRUARY 2019 | beautylaunchpad.com | 73 @Guy _Tang #mydentity ......................................44-45 mydentitycolor.com Age Beautiful/Zotos .............. 9 agebeautiful.com Alterna ................................. 7 alternacaviarantiaging.com America's Beauty Show ...... 32 americasbeautyshow.com Belvedere ............................ 71 belvedere.com Bosley Professional Strength .............................. 11 bosleypro.com ClicsColor ........................... 19 clicscolors.com Color Design Hair ............... 37 colordesignhair.com Crazy Color ......................... 25 crazycolor.co.uk Donald Scott NYC .............. 27 donaldscottnyc.com Elite Beauty Insurance ....... 43 elitebeautyins.com Emera ................................ 17 emerahaircare.com Gelish ................................. 15 gelish.com GroMD ................................ 31 sales@gromd Hot Tools ..... Inside Back Cover hottools.com Intercoiffure ........................ 72 intercoiffure.com Lash Savers ......................... 68 lashsavers.com Malibu C ...Inside Front Cover-1 malibuC.com Morgan Taylor Lacquer ....... 15 morgantaylorlacquer.com NovaLash .......................... 2-3 novalash.com Olivia Garden ..................... 13 oliviagarden.com Oribe Hair Care ..... Back Cover oribe.com Parodi Professional Care ...... 8 parodicare.com Sormé Cosmetics ............... 29 sorme.com Surface Hair ........................ 10 surfacehair.com Wahl Clipper ....................... 21 wahlpro.com Wella Professionals ............4-5 wellausa.com Ad Index Subscribe Today! creativeage.com/our-magazines Your Connection to the Professional Beauty Industry!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - FEB 2019