Beauty Launchpad Magazine

JAN 2019

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/1064348

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 80 of 84

78 | BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD | JANUARY 2019 Alterna ................................. 11 alternahaircare.com Beauty Changes Lives .......... 79 beautychangeslives.org/BCL- Experience Belvedere ............................ 75 belvedere.com Bosley Professional Strength ..... 9 bosleypro.com ClicsColor ............................ 49 clicscolors.com Elite Beauty Insurance .. 50-51 elitebeautyins.com/lp1 Eufora International ........... 2-3 eufora.net Framesi ................................ 33 framesiprofessional.com Gelish ................................... 15 gelish.com Gloss Genius ......................... 6 glossgenius.com Grande Cosmetics ............... 57 grandecosmetics.com Hot Tools ............................... 5 hottools.com Intercoiffure ........................ 77 intercoiffure.com Jatai International ................. 8 jatai.net Lash Savers ......................... 71 lashsavers.com Malibu C ... Inside Front Cover-1 malibuC.com Mikal ................................... 36 mikal-salon-software.com Morgan Taylor ..................... 15 morgantaylorlacquer.com MOROCCANOIL ............. 16-17 moroccanoilprofessionals.com Oribe Hair Care .......Back Cover oribe.com Professional Beauty Association/ISSE .................. 73 probeauty.org/ISSE Professional Program Insurance Brokerage ............................ 32 ultimateimageinsurance.com RevitaLash .......................... 37 revitalash.com Rosy Salon Software ........... 59 getrosy.com Salon Iris ............................. 13 saloniris.com Sexy Hair ................ 7,23-26,45 sexyhair.com Surface Hair ........................ 19 surfacehair.com Top Secret Haircessory ....... 43 topsecrethair.com Trissola ................................ 47 trissola.com Vish ..................................... 35 getvish.com WetBrush .....21, Inside Back Cover prowetbrush.com Ad Index Subscribe Today! creativeage.com/our-magazines Your Connection to the Professional Beauty Industry!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - JAN 2019