Beauty Launchpad Magazine

DEC 2018

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/1055609

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 76 of 118

74 | BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD | DECEMBER 2018 Color Lashes/Brows PERMANENT Color Design Permanent Color @colordesignhair Aloxxi Andiamo @aloxxihair Lakmé Collage Clair @lakmeusa Affi nage Infi niti @affi nageprofessional DEMIPERMANENT Aloxxi Tones @aloxxihair Framesi Framcolor Eclectic @framesiusa Scruples True Integrity Opalescent Colour Creme Colour System @scrupleshair BLEACH Schwarzkopf Professional BlondMe @schwarzkopfusa Keratin Complex It's a Blonde Thing Keratin Lightening System @keratincomplex Wella Professionals Blondor @wellahairusa FASHION COLOR Pravana ChromaSilk Vivids @pravana Matrix SoColor Cult @matrix Joico Color Intensity @joico FULL GRAY COVERAGE Zotos Professional AGEbeautiful Anti-Aging Haircolor @zotosprofessional Schwarzkopf Professional Igora Royal Absolutes @schwarzkopfusa Goldwell Topchic @goldwellus AMMONIA-FREE CHI Ionic Shine Shades @chihaircare Matrix ColorInsider @matrix Surface Pure Color @surfacehaircare COLOR TOUCH-UP Eufora Conceal @euforainternational Style Edit Root Concealer @styleedithair COLOR RINSE (SEMIPERMANENT) Celeb Luxury Viral Colorwash @celebluxury Tressa Professional Watercolors @watercolorshair Keracolor Color + Clenditioner @keracolorhair STRENGTHENER Olaplex @olaplex Brazilian Blowout Bond Builder b 3 @brazilianbondbuilder Matrix Bond Ultim8 @matrix EYELASH GROWTH SERUM RevitaLash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner @revitalashcosmetics NovaLash Lash+Doctor @novalashusa Grande Cosmetics GrandeLash-MD Lash Enhancing Serum @grandecosmetics EYELASH EXTENSIONS NovaLash American Volume @novalashusa Glad Lash Salon Professional Mink Lashes @gladlash Lash Stuff Perfect Volume Mink Lashes @lashstuff BROW GROWTH SERUM Grande Cosmetics GrandeBrow Brow Enhancing Serum @grandecosmetics RevitaLash RevitaBrow Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner @revitalashcosmetics neuBrow Brow Enhancing Serum @skinresearchlab TEMPORARY LASHES i•Envy Professional by Kiss @ienvybykiss Ardell @ardellbeauty Lilly Lashes @lillylashes MPORARY LASH BLEACH k f P f i l Bl dM @ h

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - DEC 2018