Beauty Launchpad Magazine

DEC 2018

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/1055609

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 115 of 118

DECEMBER 2018 | beautylaunchpad.com | 113 Alterna ..............................................15 alternacaviarantiaging.com American Crew ................................. 27 americancrew.com Andis Company ................................31 andis.com Aquage ........................................... 2-3 aquage.com BaBylissPRO .................................. 4-5 babylisspro.com Belvedere ....................................... 109 belvedere.com Bio Ionic ..........................................65 bioionic.com Bosley Professional Strength ........... 33 bosleypro.com CHI/Farouk ....................................... 97 chi.com CND ................................................. 83 cnd.com Color Design Hair .............................43 colordesignhair.com Crazy Color ....................................... 55 crazycolor.co.uk Donald Scott NYC ............................ 16 donaldscottnyc.com Easihair pro ................................ 20-21 easihairpro.com Elite Beauty Insurance .................. 102 elitebeautyins.com Eslabondexx ...................................100 nouvelleusa.com Eufora International ....................... 6-7 eufora.net Gelish ............................................... 67 gelish.com ghd Professional ............................101 ghdhair.com Glad Lash ......................................... 89 eyelashextensions.com Goldwell USA ...................................17 goldwell.us Grande Cosmetics ............................23 grandecosmetics.com Great Lengths ................................ 8-9 greatlengthsusa.com Hempz .............................................46 hempz.com Hot Tools .......................................... 19 hottools.com Inoar Professional ............................ 69 inoarprofessional.com Intercoiffure ................................... 111 intercoiffure.com JKS International Hair Care .............53 jksusapro.com Kavella ..............................................41 kavella.com Kenra Professional ...........................63 kenra.com Keracolor.......................................... 47 keracolorhair.com Lakmé ..............................................39 lakmeusa.com Lash Savers ...................................104 lashsavers.com Malibu C ...............Inside Front Cover-1 malibuC.com Morgan Taylor Lacquer .................... 67 morgantaylorlacquer.com MOROCCANOIL ......................... 12-13 moroccanoil.com Neuma ............................................. 37 neumabeauty.com NovaLash .................................... 10-11 novalash.com Olivia Garden ................................... 91 oliviagarden.com Oribe Hair Care ................... Back Cover oribe.com Ouidad ............................................. 48 ouidad.com Parodi Professional Care ..................44 parodicare.com Paul Mitchell Systems ..................... 25 paulmitchellpro.com Product Club ....................................50 productclub.com Professional Beauty Association/ ISSE ................................................107 probeauty.org/ISSE Rejuvenol Labs ................................99 rejuvenol.com Repêchage ......................................103 repechage.com Reuzel ..............................................18 reuzelpomade.com RevitaLash .......................................45 revitalash.com Sormé Cosmetics ..............................93 sorme.com Surface Hair ..................................... 29 surfacehair.com Top Secret Haircessory ..................105 topsecrethair.com Trissola ............................................. 35 trissola.com WetBrush ................. Inside Back Cover prowetbrush.com Zotos Professional/Age Beautiful ..... 87 agebeautiful.com Ad Index Subscribe Today! creativeage.com/our-magazines Your Connection to the Professional Beauty Industry!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - DEC 2018