Beauty Launchpad Magazine

NOV 2018

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/1042949

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 97 of 100

NOVEMBER 2018 | beautylaunchpad.com | 95 Aloxxi International ............... 18-19 aloxxi.com Alterna ....................................... 23 alternahaircare.com BaBylissPRO ............................. 4-5 babylisspro.com Belvedere .................................. 89 belvedere.com Bio Ionic ................................... 31 bioionic.com Bosley Professional Strength .... 37 bosleypro.com CHI ............................................ 35 chi.com ColorProof Color Care Authority ... 6-7 colorproof.com Cuccio Naturalé ......................... 77 cuccio.com ECRU New York ........................ 27 ecrunewyork.com Elite Beauty Insurance .............. 83 elitebeautyins.com/LP1 EMERA CBD .............................. 21 emeracbd.com Eufora International .................. 17 eufora.net Framesi ..................................... 39 framesiprofessional.com Gamma Plus ............................. 79 gammaplusna.com Grande Cosmetics ...................... 43 grandecosmetics.com Great Lengths ...................... 10-11 greatlengthsusa.com GroMD ...................................... 16 sales@gromd Hot Tools ........... Inside Back Cover hottools.com Intercoiffure ............................... 93 intercoiffure.com Jatai International ............... 78, 82 jatai.net Kavella ....................................... 29 kavella.com Lash Savers ................................ 84 lashsavers.com Malibu C ......... Inside Front Cover-1 malibuC.com MOROCCANOIL ........................ 8-9 moroccanoilprofessionals.com Natulique .................................. 80 natulique.com Neuma ...................................... 33 neumabeauty.com Olivia Garden ............................. 45 oliviagarden.com Oribe Hair Care .............Back Cover oribe.com Parodi Professional Care ............ 48 parodicare.com Paul Mitchell Systems ............... 25 paulmitchellpro.com Professional Beauty Association/ ISSE .......................................... 87 probeauty.org/ISSE Repêchage ................................ 85 repechage.com Rusk Pro .................................. 2-3 rusk1.com Seven Haircare...................... 12-13 7haircare.com Sexy Hair Concepts .................... 15 sexyhair.com Sormé Cosmetics ....................... 47 sorme.com Surface Hair ............................. 81 surfacehair.com Top Secret Haircessory ............. 91 topsecrethair.com Ad Index Subscribe Today! creativeage.com/our-magazines Your Connection to the Professional Beauty Industry! *UNEss6OLUME.UMBERsNAILPROCOM NAI PRO Must-Have Summer Shades Harness the Power of LIVE Streaming DIP BABY DIP Sell Your Clients on the Hottest New Service New Horizons SHEDDING LIGHT ON THE LATEST SPF FORMULAS The Business Resource for SPA & WELLNESS JUNE 2017 dayspamagazine.com $5.00 ® June 2017 | beautystorebusiness.com $7.50 Volume 23 No. 6 SO Hair Stylist & CosmoProf Brand Ambassador, Larisa Love MUCH LOVE BEST HAIR DAY EVER Our Guide to Blowdryers, Styling Aids & Detanglers Employment LAWS BOOST SALES With Impulse Buys MAKEUP TRENDS What's Hot, and What's Not 8 YOU NEED TO KNOW

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - NOV 2018