Beauty Launchpad Magazine

OCT 2018

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/1029329

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 101 of 104

OCTOBER 2018 | beautylaunchpad.com | 97 Agadir International .................. 37 agadirint.com Age Beautiful/Zotos .................. 33 agebeautiful.com Alterna ....................................... 11 alternahaircare.com Belvedere .................................. 95 belvedere.com Bosley Professional Strength .......................... Barndoor bosleypro.com Celeb Luxury ............................ 4-5 celebluxury.com CHI/Farouk Systems ................. 73 chi.com Color Design Hair ...................... 29 colordesignhair.com ECRU NY ................................... 10 ecrunewyork.com Elite Beauty Insurance ............. 74 elitebeautyins.com Eufora International ................. 2-3 eufora.net GAMMA Plus/Stylecraft ............ 53 gammaplusna.com Gelish ........................................ 43 gelish.com Gibs Grooming .......................... 17 gibsgrooming.com Grande Cosmetics ..................... 75 grandecosmetics.com Great Lengths .......................... 6-7 greatlengthsusa.com Hot Tools ................................... 19 hottools.com Hotheads .................................. 35 hotheads.com I-Envy/AST ................................ 71 ienvyprofessional.com Intercoiffure .............................. 93 intercoiffure.com Jatai International ................ 44,72 jatai.net Kavella ....................................... 72 kavella.com Keracolor .................................. 21 keracolorhair.com Keratherapy .............................. 39 keratherapy.com Lakmé ........................................ 41 lakmeusa.com Lash Savers ................................ 78 lashsavers.com Malibu C ........ Inside Front Cover-1, ........................................... 68-69 malibuC.com Morgan Taylor ............................ 43 morgantaylorlacquer.com MOROCCANOIL ........................... 9 moroccanoilprofessionals.com Olivia Garden .... Inside Back Cover oliviagarden.com Oribe Hair Care .............Back Cover oribe.com Parodi Professional Care ............ 12 parodicare.com Paul Mitchell Systems .............. 27 paulmitchellpro.com Product Club .............................. 80 productclub.com RevitaLash ................................. 23 revitalash.com Revlon Professional ................... 31 revlonprofessional.com Schwarzkopf Professional USA .... 82 schwarzkopf-professionalUSA.com Sexy Hair Concepts ................... 13 sexyhair.com Sormé Cosmetics ...................... 77 sorme.com Surface Hair ............................... 15 surfacehair.com Top Secret Haircessory .............. 79 topsecrethair.com Wet Brush .................................. 45 prowetbrush.com Ad Index Subscribe Today! creativeage.com/our-magazines Your Connection to the Professional Beauty Industry! *UNEss6OLUME.UMBERsNAILPROCOM NAI PRO Must-Have Summer Shades Harness the Power of LIVE Streaming DIP BABY DIP Sell Your Clients on the Hottest New Service New Horizons SHEDDING LIGHT ON THE LATEST SPF FORMULAS The Business Resource for SPA & WELLNESS JUNE 2017 dayspamagazine.com $5.00 ® June 2017 | beautystorebusiness.com $7.50 Volume 23 No. 6 SO Hair Stylist & CosmoProf Brand Ambassador, Larisa Love MUCH LOVE BEST HAIR DAY EVER Our Guide to Blowdryers, Styling Aids & Detanglers Employment LAWS BOOST SALES With Impulse Buys MAKEUP TRENDS What's Hot, and What's Not 8 YOU NEED TO KNOW

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - OCT 2018