Beauty Launchpad Magazine

SEP 2018

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/1015799

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 96 of 100

94 | BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD | SEPTEMBER 2018 ABBA ......................................... 27 pureabba.com Aloxxi International ............... 20,21 aloxxi.com Alterna .................................. 14-15 alternahaircare.com Aquage ...................................... 6-7 aquage.com Awapuhi/Paul Mitchell Systems ....25 paulmitchellpro.com BaBylissPRO ............................. 4-5 babylisspro.com Belvedere .................................. 91 belvedere.com Bosley Professional Strength ..... 29 bosleypro.com Celeb Luxury ............................ 8-9 celebluxury.com CHI ............................................ 39 chi.com Crazy Color ................................. 51 crazycolor.co.uk Cuccio Naturalé ......................... 63 cuccio.com ECRU NY ................................... 45 ecrunewyork.com Gamma Plus/Stylecraft ............. 41 gammaplusna.com Grande Cosmetics ...................... 69 grandecosmeticscom Great Lengths ....................... 10-11 greatlengthsusa.com Hot Tools ................................... 23 hottools.com Inoar Professional ...................... 47 inoarprofessional.com Intercoiffure ............................... 95 intercoiffure.com Jatai International ..................... 18 Jatai.net Kavella ....................................... 90 kavella.com Kenra Professional ..................... 17 kenra.com Keracolor.................................... 49 keracolorhair.com Lash Savers ................................ 40 lashsavers.com Malibu C ........... Inside Front Cover malibuC.com MOP Products ............................ 33 mopproducts.com MOROCCANOIL .................... 12-13 moroccanoil.com Neuma ...................................... 19 neumabeauty.com NutriDose .................................. 34 nutri-dose.com Olivia Garden ............................ 31 oliviagarden.com Oribe Hair Care .............Back Cover oribe.com OYA Beauty ............................... 57 oyabeauty.com Premiere Beauty Show/ Birmingham ............................... 93 premierebirminghamshow.biz, beautyclassicshow.biz Repêchage ................................ 89 repechage.com RevitaLash ................................. 35 revitalash.com RUSK ....................................... 2-3 rusk1.com Sormé Cosmetics ....................... 59 sorme.com Surface Hair ............................. 43 surfacehair.com Top Secret Haircessory ............. 87 topsecrethair.com Trissola ....................................... 37 trissola.com WetBrush ........... Inside Back Cover prowetbrush.com Ad Index Subscribe Today! creativeage.com/our-magazines Your Connection to the Professional Beauty Industry! *UNEss6OLUME.UMBERsNAILPROCOM NAI PRO Must-Have Summer Shades Harness the Power of LIVE Streaming DIP BABY DIP Sell Your Clients on the Hottest New Service New Horizons SHEDDING LIGHT ON THE LATEST SPF FORMULAS The Business Resource for SPA & WELLNESS JUNE 2017 dayspamagazine.com $5.00 ® June 2017 | beautystorebusiness.com $7.50 Volume 23 No. 6 SO Hair Stylist & CosmoProf Brand Ambassador, Larisa Love MUCH LOVE BEST HAIR DAY EVER Our Guide to Blowdryers, Styling Aids & Detanglers Employment LAWS BOOST SALES With Impulse Buys MAKEUP TRENDS What's Hot, and What's Not 8 YOU NEED TO KNOW

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - SEP 2018