Beauty Launchpad Magazine

AUG 2018

Beauty Launchpad is everything beauty for salons & stylists! Stay on top of the latest hair style trends and products for hair, skin, makeup and nails. Get hair color ideas, business advice, education tips and beauty industry news.

Issue link: https://beautylaunchpad.epubxp.com/i/1005407

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 122 of 126

120 | BEAUTY LAUNCHPAD | AUGUST 2018 18.21 Man Made ..................................... 44 1821manmade.com Affi nage.................................................... 55 affi nage.com Agadir International ................................ 89 agadirint.com Age Beautiful/ZOTOS .............................. 83 agebeautiful.com American Crew ........................................ 37 americancrew.com BaBylissPRO .......................................... 2-3 babylisspro.com Barbicide ................................................ 97 barbicide.com Belvedere ................................................ 93 belvedere.com Bosley Professional Strength .................. 85 bosleypro.com Celeb Luxury ................................ 6-7,46-47 celebluxury.com CHI ......................................................... 91 chi.com Crazy Color .............................................. 33 crazycolor.co.uk The Cricket Co. ........................................ 87 cricketco.com Cuccio Naturalé ..................................... 107 cuccio.com Dyson .............................. Inside Back Cover dyson.com/dysonprohair Elite Insurance...................................... 117 elitebeautyins.com EMERA CBD Haircare/Earthly Body ........ 77 emeracbd.com Eslabondexx ............................................ 18 nouvelleusa.com Essie ....................................................... 71 essie.com Eufora International ................................ 31 eufora.net Gamma Plus/Stylecraft ........................... 69 gammaplusna.com Gelish ....................................................... 81 gelish.com Gibs Grooming ........................................ 21 gibsgrooming.com Grande Cosmetics ................................. 105 grandecosmetics.com Great Lengths Hair Extensions .............. 8-9 greatlengthsusa.com Hot Tools ................................................. 29 hottools.com I Envy/AST Systems ................................ 79 ienvyprofessional.com Intercoiffure .......................................... 121 intercoiffure.com Jatai International ................................. 116 jatai.net JCP Salon ............................................... 75 jobs.jcp.com Kenra Professional .................................. 65 kenra.com Keracolor ................................................. 57 keracolorhair.com Keratherapy ............................................ 25 keratherapy.com The Knot Dr. ........................................... 59 theknotdr.com Lakmé ..................................................... 61 lakmeusa.com Lash Savers ........................................... 120 lashsavers.com Malibu C ............ Inside Front Cover-1,66-67 malibuC.com MOP Products ......................................... 41 mopproducts.com Morgan Taylor Lacquer ........................... 81 morgantaylorlacquer.com MOROCCANOIL ...................................... 27 moroccanoil.com MVRCK/Paul Mitchell .............................. 17 mvrckbarberingpro.com Natulique ............................................... 118 natulique.com Olivia Garden ..................................... 12-13 oliviagarden.com Oribe Hair Care ...........................Back Cover oribe.com OYA Beauty ............................................. 63 oyabeauty.com Premiere Beauty Show/Birmingham ...... 115 premierebirminghamshow.biz Premiere Beauty Show/Philadelphia ........ 48 premierephiladelphiashow.biz Product Club ........................................... 50 productclub.com Repêchage ............................................ 113 repechage.com RevitaLash .............................................. 43 revitalash.com The Rack ............................................... 116 haircolor-rack.com RUSK ..................................................... 4-5 rusk1.com Schwarzkopf Professional USA ............... 53 schwarzkopf-professionalUSA.com Scruples Professional Salon Products ..... 39 scrupleshaircare.com Seven Haircare................................... 10-11 7haircare.com Sexy Hair ........................................... 14-15 sexyhair.com Sormé Cosmetics .................................... 73 sorme.com Surface Hair ............................................ 35 surfacehair.com Top Secret Haircessory ......................... 119 topsecrethair.com Trissola .................................................... 95 trissola.com WetBrush ................................................ 23 prowetbrush.com Ad Index The Elite Eye Mask Order 12 or More and get FREE SHIPPING and SPECIAL PRICING! PROTECT YOUR LASH EXTENSION INVESTMENT Introducing LashSavers TM EXTENDS THE LIFE OF LASH EXTENSIONS AND STRIP LASHES PROTECTS EYES AND LASHES DURING SLEEP, MASSAGE AND TRAVEL WASHABLE ONE SIZE FITS ALL • • • • TO ORDER: lashsavers.com 800.690.1654 Eye Mask

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Beauty Launchpad Magazine - AUG 2018